Zillow Reviews

"Frank did an excellent job of quickly responding to all inquiries or he texted he would get back to me and did. Frank is attentative to what we wanted in our home and asks many questions while showing homes. Frank is direct and very honest. Ultimately we bought a beautiful home in a great  neighborhood."
~Doug W.

"Sand to Sea Properties, Inc. provided stellar customer service from beginning to end. Throughout the entire process Frank and Lisa guided us and were always available to answer any question or concern, and were prepared for any curve ball throughout the home buying process. Their expertise in real  estate became such a comfort to know we were working with top notch individuals who were not just incredible at what they do, but also enjoyable to be around. We highly recommend Sand to Sea Properties for your home buying or rental needs."
~Rachel C.

“My wife and I are thoroughly impressed at the tenacity and dedication that Frank and Lisa provided in their service as a r[e]altor/broker team. Always accesible, honest, no nonsense and absolutely true professionals. A great team that I recommend with the utmost enthusiasm.”
~Chris S., USMC 11/19/2015

“Frank was great every step of the process when first buying and again selling out home. He was available when we had questions or concerns and always guided us through the process on what to expect. He is a fantastic realtor and resource for anyone looking to buy or sell.”
~Bolichick 09/25/2015

“Frank was always readily available to answer any questions or concerns that we may have had throughout the course of the sale of our family home. I would highly recommend Frank and his company to anyone seeking a reliable real estate professional.”
~Theresa G. 09/23/2015

“Frank helped find me a great condo in Oceanside and now manages that property for me. Even now, almost 10 years later, he provides consistently sound advice on managing that property. He is a true professional, and an extraordinary talent in his field. Should I ever relocate to CA, I would ask Frank to find me a home.”
~Nick M., USMC 09/21/2015

“Frank Delzompo is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. We moved to California on military orders. Frank got us into a rental home while we searched for a house to buy. As first time home buyers, Frank helped us through the process and explained everything in detail. When the military moved  us away, Frank also helped us sell our home with great results. I would recommend Frank and Sand to Sea Properties to anyone looking for a great realtor and home buying/selling experience.”
~Barrett D., USMC 10/15/2014

“I knew we were in good hands when someone asked me who made our professional video and excellent presentation on the MLS. Frank and his associates really know what they're doing, and we were very comfortable with every step of the process. Frank not only made our property shine, he answered all our  questions and before we knew it, we had a SOLD sign on our home, even in a market that other realtors told us was "soft." Highly recommend!”
~Bev N. 10/13/2014

“I would recommend Frank hands down any day of the week! When I bought my house 3yrs ago I found Frank by accident, and the most thing that I appreciated right away was that he was upfront and brutally honest with me about my situation. He went out of his way on the weekends, working around our  schedules to help us find our dream home. 3 years later when we had to sell our house due to military move Frank was there again to help hold our hands and see us through way too many phone calls, emails and meetings ensuring that we got a good price for our home. He even arranged for landscaping services/yard work to ensure that everything got taken care of once we moved out, along with organizing a cleaner to finish the house off and get everything ready helping to reduce the stress load of moving. Doesn't matter the time of day, or the day of the week Frank will help you out and is quite reassuring when trying to jiggle multiple offers helping to determine what is the best avenue of approach. Overall Frank and his wife Lisa are AWESOME!”
~Fitzwater 10/13/2014

“Frank was an incredible real estate agent! He was available anytime I needed him and was very knowledgeable about the market in Murrieta/Temecula. With me being a first-time home buyer, I felt very uninformed about the process when first starting out, but Frank really made sure to walk me through  every step of the process and made sure that I was educated and comfortable with everything. He also has legal experience which can be a real help when dealing with other agents and sellers! One specific point that I'm very grateful to Frank for, he made sure to be present when I was signing the final mortgage paperwork. He read all the paperwork as I signed them and caught an error that I did not. This error would have had me pay more money into my escrow per month than I needed to, which would have taken me at least a year to get back. Him catching that error was definitely appreciated. I cannot recommend him enough! -Update 2015- I recently decided to sell my home that Frank represented me on for the purchase, and I never considered going with anyone else. Once again, Frank gave me great advice on how to get the best deal. Bottom line, he's got years of experience and he knows the market. He's honest and straightforward, and I could trust his advice. Thanks for all the great work Frank!”
~Josh B., USMC 07/04/2014

“This was our first home buying experience and Frank made it so easy and painless. The way he responded to phone calls and the frequency in which he took us out looking at properties made it seemed as if we were his only clients. Frank made us feel like we were part of the family and we highly  recommend him to anyone. Thanks Frank.”
~user4341665 06/11/2014

“We met Frank in 2011 when we moved to California. We are a military family and had to set up a rental home in Temecula for our move from Florida. We were impressed from the start with Frank's professionalism. A former Marine himself, Frank understood our concern with renting sight unseen and  assured us that the house would be a perfect fit for us. We were very happy with our new rental home and Frank was there at every turn to guide us through whatever questions we had. We have come to think of Frank as a friend and when it was time for us to purchase our first home in California, Frank was an obvious choice to guide us through the process. A true professional and friend, you will be hard pressed to find a better person to assist you in your real estate needs.”
~ user9048215 05/18/2014

“Frank has always delivered for us, whether it was being the driving force on a sale, running down issues with tenants, or making the complicated easy. Real turn-key service with a great sense of humor to make it fun.”
~Msoderberg 05/14/2014

“We initially used Frank Delzompo and Sand to Sea Properties to property manage our Oceanside home when we moved across the country. He made the process so easy and smooth. He marketed the property beautifully and quickly found us fabulous renters. His knowledge of the area, real estate, law, and  the military made him especially well-suited to handle our situation. When our renter's lease ended, Frank helped us weigh our options. His genuine interest in helping us make a prudent decision for our family was evident. Ultimately he helped us list and sell our home quickly and painlessly from across the country. I HIGHLY recommend Frank and Sand to Sea Properties to all my friends in the area, especially military families.”
~ Megandana 04/24/2014

“Frank and Lisa were excellent realtors when we bought our home in 2004. We were first-time home buyers and inexperienced with the process, and Frank was very patient, careful and we always felt that he had our best interests at heart. When we moved out of state in 2011, we chose Frank to be our  property manager and he has continued to demonstrate honesty, integrity and the utmost professionalism. We recommend him wholeheartedly.”
~Donnimarie 04/24/2014

“Extremely knowledgable, friendly and professional. Pleasure to work with and be represented by. He has kept me updated every step of the way and is always on time with his payment disbursements.”
~Djr12312 04/23/2014

“Frank is personable, sincere, direct, and very competent. He is prompt with his communications and takes pride in his service to his clients. It is always a pleasure to work with Frank.”
~Krblaw 04/23/2014

“Frank was very professional in both helping me find my house 2 years ago for purchase and then to find a tenant now that I have turned it into a rental property. Frank is a great realtor if you are looking for property in the Inland Empire or Twentynine Palms Area.”
~ user5446087 10/30/2012

“After our tenants left the house in bad condition, we thought it would be very difficult to restore the property to sell it (being that we live overseas, active duty military). We were recommended to Mr. Delzompo by a good friend of mine, it was the best thing that could have happened to us. Even  though the process was very long and with a lot of obstacles, Mr. Delzompo was there to assist us with everything; Mr. Delzompo and his wife Lisa truly went above and beyond. Their knowledge, expertise, responsiveness, dedication are exceptional; I would definitely recommend them.”
~hgnav 09/09/2011

“Frank and his wife Lisa Delzompo are in one word OUTSTANDING! I was impressed with his knowledge of the Temecula and Murrieta areas. As he drove me around to over 30 homes to look at he was able to spout out information for the communities wherever we viewed. He was aware of the taxes for the  areas and the schools plus an abundance of other information. His resume is very impressive just ask him! We finally decided on a beautiful 4 bedroom home in Murrieta. I am a Navy Vet and Lisa helped me with my VA loan and to get a great interest rate. Thanks for all your help Frank and Lisa.”
~Alvaro K. 08/22/2011

“Frank places a personal touch with his clients. He continually placed a personal touch with my wife and I by making us feel we where his only client. This made us feel like friends vice clients.  I have and will continue to recommend Frank for those looking for homes in the Inland Empire  area.”
~Brent D., USMC 08/21/2011

“Frank is by far the best real estate professional that I've dealt with in the last 20 years. He will always look out for your best interests, respond to your inquiries, and give a great effort to negotiate the best deal for you. I've purchased several properties with Frank as the broker agent,  and he has managed those properties for me. He is the best around.”
~Darren M., USMC 08/17/2011

“Frank not only helped us purchase our first home in California (which had instant equity as soon as we moved in), he also helped us transition into being landlords when it was time to leave the area. Frank has a very extensive knowledge of the Southern California region and is top notch to deal  with whether you're renting, a property manager/landlord or looking to purchase a primary residence, second home, or investing in the real estate market. Frank has a huge network of satisfied clients, he is truly one of the finest professionals I have had the pleasure of working with.”
~Jay M. 08/14/2011

“Well really there isn't too much to go into detail. My wife and I pretty much had our minds made up on the type of houses we wanted to look at. All we needed being first time buyers was an eye for things to look for *Which they are both INCREDIBLE at* and the knowledge of the area. We put in  offer on 11 houses over a 3 week period and we got the house we wanted. There isn't much more could have asked for!”
~Shurts USMC 08/14/2011

Frank Delzompo Team
Broker-Owner 

Call or email now:
DIRECT: 951-326-7330
Email: Frank@Sand2Sea.us   

Zillow Ratings

"Sand to Sea Properties, Inc. provided stellar customer service from beginning to end. Throughout the entire process Frank and Lisa guided us and were always available to answer any question or concern, and were prepared for any curve ball throughout the home buying process. Their expertise in real  estate became such a comfort to know we were working with top notch individuals who were not just incredible at what they do, but also enjoyable to be around. We highly recommend Sand to Sea Properties for your home buying or rental needs."
~Rachel C.

See more Zillow Reviews

register now offer to buy sell free home warranty close of escrow military retired camp pendleton realtor agent broker veteran usmc navy army
Already registered? Login
Reserve your free Home Warranty ($455 value)* 
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site offers:
Save listings and searches
Receive email updates of new listings, free!

*Contact info is not shared*


**Frank represents clients as a broker, and not as an attorney.  Do not rely on information on the internet solely; consult appropriate professionals for your particular financial and legal situation.  Information is pulled from many sources to serve you; it is deemed reliable and not guaranteed.